Search Results

Searching for: ""

50 shows found
Beyond the Big House
11/17/2018 1:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 17
1:00 PM
Other General Admission
Last tickets
CSO Masterworks: Mendelssohn & Grieg
11/17/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 17
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Monty Python's SPAMALOT
11/18/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Brass with Doc Severinsen
12/4/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Dec 4
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
HARRY CONNICK, JR. A New Orleans Tricentennial Celebration
12/7/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Sold out
Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
12/8/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CHRIS TOMLIN CHRISTMAS
12/9/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Dec 9
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Pops: Swingin' Christmas with Tony DeSare
12/11/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Dec 11
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Seacoast Christmas Collective
12/14/2018 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Holiday Spectacular
12/17/2018 7:00 PM
Next event
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Last tickets
Vienna Boys Choir
12/21/2018 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Holiday Pops 2018
12/22/2018 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 22
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Spring Children's Theatre - Acting Up
1/1/2019 3:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Jan 1
3:30 PM
Gaillard Center - Salon 2
Enough tickets
CSO Masterworks: Beethoven's 5th
1/4/2019 to 1/5/2019
Next event
Fri, Jan 4
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
ROCK OF AGES
1/9/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Jan 9
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Rosie Revere, Engineer
1/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Jan 11
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Sold out
See 2 more events
Audition Prep Course
1/12/2019 10:00 AM
Next event
Sat, Jan 12
10:00 AM
Gaillard Center - Salon 2
Enough tickets
Prints in Clay
1/13/2019 5:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Jan 13
5:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Pops: Around the World in 80 Minutes
1/17/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Jan 17
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Martha Graham Dance Company
CHRONICLE (excerpts)
1/22/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Jan 22
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Bobby McFerrin with Ranky Tanky
1/26/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Masterworks: Royal Fireworks
2/1/2019 to 2/2/2019
Next event
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Me, Jane
2/4/2019
Next event
Mon, Feb 4
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra
2/5/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Feb 5
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Cinderella
2/19/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Buffalo Soldiers
2/20/2019
Next event
Wed, Feb 20
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Sold out
See 2 more events
The Magic School Bus: Lost in the Solar System
2/23/2019
Next event
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
2/26/2019 to 2/27/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Alvin Ailey Lecture Demonstration
2/27/2019 11:00 AM
Next event
Wed, Feb 27
11:00 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Last tickets
CSO Masterworks: Romeo & Juliet
3/1/2019 to 3/2/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
JOE BONAMASSA
Backed by a stellar band of legendary musicians including Anton Fig (drums), Michael Rhodes (bass), Reese Wynans (piano/organ), and featuring soulful background singers and fantastic horns to bring a whole new life to the show which will feature brand new songs alongside career-spanning favorites.
3/4/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Mon, Mar 4
8:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Call of the Wild
3/7/2019
Next event
Thu, Mar 7
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Black Violin Education Performance
3/8/2019 11:00 AM
Next event
Fri, Mar 8
11:00 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Sold out
BLACK VIOLIN: CLASSICAL BOOM TOUR
3/8/2019 7:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
American Girl Live A La Carte VIP
3/10/2019
Next event
Sun, Mar 10
12:30 PM
Gaillard Center - Grand Ballroom
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
American Girl Live
3/10/2019
Next event
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
CSO Pops: Masquerade!
3/14/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
TAP DOGS
3/21/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
CSO Masterworks: Mozart's Requiem
3/29/2019 to 3/30/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
4/11/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Thu, Apr 11
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Pete the Cat
4/12/2019
Next event
Fri, Apr 12
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Rainbow Fish
4/16/2019
Next event
Tue, Apr 16
10:30 AM
Martha and John M. Rivers Performance Hall - Education
Last tickets
See 2 more events
CSO Masterworks: Russian Romantics
4/19/2019 to 4/20/2019
Next event
Fri, Apr 19
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
David Sedaris
4/23/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Joshua Bell, Jeremy Denk, Steven Isserlis
4/27/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Youth Jazz Orchestra with Charlton Singleton
6/17/2019 10:00 AM
Next event
Mon, Jun 17
10:00 AM
Gaillard Center - Salon 2
Plenty of tickets
Choreography Creation Camp
6/24/2019 10:00 AM
Next event
Mon, Jun 24
10:00 AM
Gaillard Center - Salon 2
Plenty of tickets
FRANKIE VALLI
6/29/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 PM
The Martha & John M. Rivers Performance Hall
Enough tickets
Summer Theater Camp 2019
7/8/2019 to 8/12/2019
Next event
Mon, Jul 8
10:00 AM
Gaillard Center - Salon 2
Plenty of tickets
See 5 more events
Ticket Voucher
10/10/2025 9:00 AM
Next event
Fri, Oct 10
9:00 AM
Gaillard Center - Grand Ballroom
Plenty of tickets